Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

New month on tap.

on November 30, 2014

Happy Sunday afternoon! Let’s recap. Saturday I slept in and did not exercise. I ate too many goodies at the birthday party and had a great time seeing everyone. 🙂 This morning I ran over 3 miles on the treadmill and I’m going to walk and watch TV this afternoon yet. However, I have bread dough in the works and need to wait until that needs to be shaped and set out to rise up a bit.

I’ve made jello, pasta salad and hardboiled eggs already. I was going to make a loaf of bread, but told the girls I’d made buns with it instead for something different to use for lunch.

My upcoming week…

  • Monday – gym, work, walk & watch TV
  • Tuesday – gym, walk & watch TV, work
  • Wednesday – gym, walk & watch TV, work WW & weigh-in, work
  • Thursday – DOR, work, dentist for me, work WW then off to L’s Christmas Concert
  • Friday – gym, walk & watch TV at home, C’s Christmas Concert in the afternoon
  • Saturday – workout at home, movie date with hubby in the afternoon

So up until Thursday my day is fairly normal. I have to leave work early on Thursday and go to another town to the dentist. I’ve never been there before, but they take our insurance so I’m going! I then come back to town and get ready to work at WW. That means that day I have to eat two packed meals, lunch & dinner. Not a fan of that, but doable.

Since I’ve been getting into trouble again with cereal, etc. I’m making December (I actually am starting today) a month free of that stuff. That means even if my inlaws make homemade Chex Mix I can eat none. Not a bad things since I don’t know how to stop once I start.

Enjoy the rest of your Sunday!

Angie Elizabeth

yummy

icicle house

squeezing

Leave a Reply

