Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Upcoming week….

on December 7, 2014

I slept until 6am! Woohoo! We successfully baked yesterday and I did my fair share of sampling! LOL I’m down to ZERO WPA for today. My week resets tomorrow and I have over 45 APs if I need them. My goal for today, NO TREATS! πŸ˜›

My upcoming week…

  • Monday – gym, work meeting, walk & watch TV, L has piano
  • Tuesday – gym, walk & watch TV, work 1-5
  • Wednesday – gym, walk & watch TV, work WW & weigh-in, lunch out with friend, work 5-8:30
  • Thursday – DOR, work 8:45-1, walk & watch TV, work WW, dinner out with friends
  • Friday – gym, walk & watch TV, distribute wreaths and poinsettias from Noon-3pm, p/u girls for eye dr. appointments, L has dance from 6-8pm
  • Saturday – workout at home, C’s birthday party from 1:30-3:30 at bowling alley
  • Sunday – DOR?, retirement luncheon for coworker

You can see I have a LOT of eating out coming up. I do have some sort of plan in mind though. Wed. will be Mexican which can be fairly decent, I may go for fish again. Thursday night is Japanese, no clue what I’ll eat there, just nothing deep fried. Saturday is DQ Ice Cream Cake, I ordered the smallest one, so depending on how many kids, I’ll just have a sliver of it. Sunday is brunch food. Not sure how well that will go. πŸ˜›

On tap for today….C works with Roberta at 2pm and L and I are going shopping for gifts. I should make bread and pasta salad today too. We’ll see what gets done. I’ll call is successful as long as I keep my face out of the goodies! LOL

Leave a Reply

