Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Squats and deadlifts

on January 10, 2015

Happy Saturday afternoon!

I worked out at home this morning, warmup first and then front squats and deadlifts. I then did a few rounds of tabata with mountain climbers and plank. I wanted to get in a lot of steps so I went on the elliptical for 10 minutes. I have about 7800 steps right now and I don’t plan on getting in any more exercise today.

Work was good and busy. I got a lot accomplished off of my to-do list and there was a steady stream of patrons in today. On my way home I picked up L from her friend’s house and C will be home around 4:30pm. Tonight we are watching Maze Runner that my friend Jen let me borrow.

On tap for tomorrow….menu planning, laundry, cleaning up the house, baking bread, and reading. What about you?

🙂

Leave a Reply

