Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Will it come?

on January 13, 2015

Happy Tuesday! My treadmill belt made it to Madison last night, fingers crossed it comes today! I’m dying without it.

Tuesday’s WOD:
A) 4 rounds of 500M Row @100% effort, 3min rest between rounds each round was just over 2 minutes
B) 5 rounds on a 1:30 clock: 5 Push press, 95/65 + 5 Box jump-overs – did as written
C) 6min AMRAP:
C2B/Pull Ups/Jumping Pull ups
Hand release push ups (HRPU)
1 ea., 2 ea., 3 ea., 4 ea., etc… – I think I completed round 10, but I lost track, it sucked regardless.

Notes: For Part C, no bands today if your do not have pull ups. Substitute Jumping Pull-ups today to change it up. Make the box low enough that it is challenging and focus on the kipping pull-up motion.

I’m going on the elliptical soon and watching Hell’s Kitchen. I work 1-5 and it’s Taco Tuesday in our house tonight. In fact, most Tuesday’s it is Taco Tuesday. It’s just easy since I don’t get home until 5:15.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

