Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Walking & Watching

on January 15, 2015

Happy Thursday. I weighed in yesterday up 1# from last week. I’m surprised it wasn’t more since my eating has been not so hot. New day today. I didn’t go to the gym since I need to rest my body, but I did walk slowly on the treadmill and watched an episode of Hell’s Kitchen. Since we got the new belt on the treadmill I’m not able to walk as fast as I was. Apparently the slipping of the old belt made me have to put it at a higher speed. Whatever, it’s something to work up to.

I work 8:45-1 today and I have a new recipe for supper. I’ll blog about it if it turns out well. 🙂

Not much else to report, I’m hopeful for a better eating day today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

