Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Exciting News!!!

on January 23, 2015

TGIF! For real, I’m happy it’s Friday. Even though I work 8:45-1 today for a coworker I’m all over it being the end of the week. L is pretty much back to normal besides her watery eyes. C is going to a sleepover on Saturday, L is going to Blue Man Group on Sunday and I’m hoping to get to the gym tomorrow to make up Thursday’s workout.

Today’s workout was another partner workout. I choose Jennifer again, which I think she regrets! LOL She said, “I was avoiding getting Angie!”. 😛

Friday’s WOD:
Team WOD
“Task Priority”

Teams of 2
3 rounds for time:
40 Wall Balls, 20/14# – 14#
40 KB swings 50/35# – 35#
40 Box Jump Overs, 24″/20″ – 12″
40 Burpees
40 Calorie Row/AD – we Airdyned

Rest 1:00 Between Rounds

Notes: 30 min cut-off. One person working at a time; split up work however you’d like. We didn’t make the cut-off, but that’s okay, we still worked out for 30 minutes!

jumping2

kettlebell

jumping

kettlebell2

Today the girls get out of school early and hubby is supposed to be done at noon too. I have something exciting happening at 4pm and I may just share that with you tomorrow!

Enjoy the day!

Leave a Reply

