Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

She left a message…

on February 4, 2015

Happy Hump Day! I was going to go to the gym this morning, but when I woke up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom, I could barely move my upper back and shoulders! So sore….I did get up and walk on the treadmill, then I shoveled out the driveway from the light snowfall from yesterday.

When I got home from work yesterday I had a message from the job I applied for a couple of weeks ago. I took their tests and then didn’t hear anything from them last week. Maggie called yesterday to say to give her a call. I can only assume she wants to set up a time for an interview. I’m hoping she’s not calling to say they don’t want me. šŸ˜›

I work WW today and am weighing-in. Since TOM started and I’m sore I’m sure it’ll be awful. It is what it is.

I’ve got nothing else to report, I’m just keeping on…. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

