Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Prep day!

on February 8, 2015

Happy Sunday! Yesterday after work C and I went for a walk. Then the girls played outside and built snowmen. They are awesome and I need to get picks of them before they disappear.

This morning I walked on the treadmill for 51 minutes watching 2 episodes of Hell’s Kitchen. I have one left to find out the winner of this season. I think I’ll walk and watch it this afternoon.

Today I need to make bread and the girls are going to help prep beef barley stew and tuna noodle casserole. That should get us through the beginning of the week and I’ll have to figure out something for Thursday and Friday.

My upcoming week….

  • Monday – gym, work 8:45-3, beef barley stew for supper, piano for L
  • Tuesday – gym, walk & watch, work 1-5, tuna casserole for supper
  • Wednesday – gym?, honor roll breakfast as school?, work WW and weigh-in, work 5-8:30
  • Thursday – DOR, work 8:45-1, pickup from art club
  • Friday – gym, walk & watch

Enjoy the day!

Leave a Reply

