Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Resting

on February 12, 2015

Good morning! Yesterday at weigh-in I lost 1.2#, that’s 3 weeks in a row! 2.6# in 3 weeks, I’m hoping to make it 4 weeks in a row. 7.8# from goal ( or 5.8# from being in range). Doable.

Last night at work was quiet. I had a lot of punching out of die cuts to do and I got a ton done. I work this morning too and I’m going to finish it up. I may or may not walk this afternoon on the treadmill. Having a pedometer on my Fitbit motivates me to keep moving and NOT have an entire day of sloth. 🙂

I’m working tonight at WW for Chris, she requested this week off and since I didn’t work M or T at the library I figure I can make up some of my missed income by working tonight. Hubby is off due to the cold so he can pick up the girls from Art Club.

Still no word on the job. I’m not very hopeful anymore. 😛

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

