Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Fresh start to the week!

on February 16, 2015

So, yeah, my eating was eh yesterday. Moving on, live and learn, etc. 😛

A) Press: 8min to build to a tough single – 75#, same as last week
B) EMOMx6: 1 rep at A -10lb. 65#, same as last week

Notes: If you were here last Monday and you got at least 5 of the 6 reps for B, then go up 5lbs. If you missed more than 1 rep stick with the weight you used last week and try to get all 6 reps.

C) 1000M row buy-in, then…
For time:
100 DU’s (sub 300 single unders) – singles
20 abmat sit ups
50 KB Swings (American if competing in the Open), 50/35# – 35#
20 abmat sit ups
25 thrusters, 95/65 – 60#
20 abmat sit ups

Notes: 20min cut-off. Record times to comments. I finished in 13:32

I forgot to make crockpot oats yesterday for the girls. So I’ve started it now and when I get home from work today is should be close to being done. I also have to bake bread this afternoon since I was LAZY yesterday. I didn’t even get 5,000 steps in. I haven’t taken an entire day off since 1/18 so I don’t feel to bad about it.

Make it a good day!

Leave a Reply

