Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Girl talk!

on February 21, 2015

Happy Saturday! My body is a wreck from yesterday’s workout. I did walk for 60 minutes on the treadmill and did some foam rolling and stretching. No gym for me today.

Around 10:30am we are leaving for Tomah for a women’s get together at Perkins. About every 3 months or so some college friends get together and chat and eat and chat and eat some more! LOL While we are there my girls will be at Stacci’s house to hang out with her two girls. They are sooo happy to be going over there. They really miss seeing them.

Hubby will be home working on his truck, changing fluids, etc.

I’ve got nothing else to worry about today and for that I am thankful. 🙂

Leave a Reply

