Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

DOR

on March 12, 2015

Well, getting more sleep didn’t happen, only 7 hours last night. I know that may sound like a lot to some people, but I really like around 8 if possible. Of course I started a new book and it’s good and it was hard to stop reading. I got to bed around 10pm. Then the stupid cat started meowing at 4:07. Apparently she thought I was going to the gym today, nope, took care of her and went back to sleep for an hour or so. I’m tired and sore, but I may walk this afternoon.

I work 8:45-1. The girls have Art Club after school and then L has a band concert tonight. She has to be there at 6:30pm and it starts at 7pm. This year we can leave when she is done. We will too because hubby is still sickly and he’s going to work overtime on Saturday and he needs his rest. L also has homework to do and I need to get up early for the gym on Friday. Priorities! 😛

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

