Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Friday’s Partner WOD

on April 3, 2015

I did NOTHING yesterday for exercise. Not A Thing.

I did go to bed early and was ready for the WOD. I was Leah’s partner today and we beat the boys! LOL

Friday’s WOD:
Partner WOD! While one partner works, the other holds or does the core skill. Switch between as needed the two to complete total reps. For time:
50 Wall Balls – Wall Sit
50 Pull-ups – Plank
50 KB Swings (50#/35#) – Sit-ups (50)
50 Box Jumps – Hollow Hold
50 Calorie Row – Leg Lifts (50)

13:06 was our time.

The girls and I are thrift shopping today and they are hoping to get together with friends this afternoon.

It’s my 17 year wedding anniversary today and hubby and I are going out for dinner. Looking forward to an evening out at a new restaurant.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

