Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Upcoming week…

on May 3, 2015

I hope you are enjoying your Sunday. 🙂

Yesterday we went to a bunch of garage sales. We didn’t find anything spectacular, but it was fun anyway. We ended up getting lunch from Kwik Trip, I got a salad. Later on that day we went to Orange Leaf. C was super excited to build her own frozen yogurt sundae! LOL After all the garage sale shopping C and I went for a walk on the levee. Almost 2 miles.

So far today I went for a morning walk outside before it gets in the 80’s! (Not complaining!) I’ve made jellos, baked bread, done laundry, dishes, swept the floor, work evaluations, and have supper in the crockpot.

Here’s the upcoming week…

  • Monday –  gym, work 8:45-5, L has piano and I’ll walk while she’s there
  • Tuesday- gym, walk at home, work 1-5
  • Wednesday – gym, walk at home, work WW, work 5-8:30
  • Thursday – DOR, work 8:45-1, walk?, pick up kids from Art Club and fundraiser items, work WW.
  • Friday – gym, walk at home, work 1-6, take kids to skating rink (if they still want to go)
  • Saturday – workout at home, garage sale in Waunakee, lunch out for early Mother’s Day, C has a birthday party at 2
  • Sunday – Mother’s Day – no idea! LOL

I don’t have much else on my agenda for today. Reading and another walk so I get my 10,000+ steps in for today.

Leave a Reply

