Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Monday Monday

on May 4, 2015

I slept like crap last night! Ugg….I felt like I was awake the entire night. I know I wasn’t, but it felt that way.

Monday’s WOD

Back Squat – 15 minutes to build to a heavy single – I went from 55# to 145# which is a new PR for me!

Cindy – 20 min AMRAP

5 pullups

10 pushups

15 squats

I got 14 rounds + 5 pullups + 3 pushups. Not too shabby.

I work until 5pm today and the girls are helping out with supper since L has piano tonight.

That’s what I know, enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

