Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Ho hum.

on May 6, 2015

I’ve been pretty low since Sunday. My mood isn’t great. I hope it turns around soon, even C said I just seem sad.

Staying on track with food and exercise, now if my mood would catch up with that. 😛

Wednesday’s WOD:
A) Deadlift, build to a heavy single w/perfect technique in 12 min 105 (5), 125 (5), 145 (2) 155  165  175  185

B) For time: (20min cut-off)
500m run buy-in, then
5 rounds for time:
5 deadlifts, 245/155, 205/135, 185/125 – 125#
15 box jump overs, 24/20″ – short box
50 double unders or 100 single unders – singles, finished in 13:09

Notes:
– do not compromise back for sake of a deadliest on Part A or B
– don’t go crazy on the run, especially if it’s been 6 months since you have run; just get through it before the 5 rounds. If the weather is bad, we’ll sub an 800M Row for the run.

I’m going to walk and read soon, shower and shop before WW. I’ll weigh-in to see where I stand for the beginning of May. I’m going to work on a loss for the month, or to be less than last month’s weigh-in. Progress….

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

