Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Up early!

on May 7, 2015

Happy Thursday! I was asleep at 10pm, but awakened by the stupid cat at 3:50am! I got up and read a bit and then decided to walk on the treadmill and read for 40 minutes. I’ll definitely have more steps today than a typical Thursday. I work 8:45-1 and then am going to run a few errands before coming home to get ready to work at WW. Speaking of WW. I weighed in yesterday after my awful day of eating on Sunday. Go figure, I lost .4#! That’s two weeks in a row of weight loss. I’m aiming for 3.

Nothing else to report, enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

