Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Day 11 Whole 30 (with Day 10 food)

on June 11, 2015

I’m 1/3 of the way through this Whole 30 challenge! Woohoo!

Day 10 preWOD

A few grapes before the gym.

Day 10 breakfast

Watermelon, eggs, turkey sausage and veggies.

Day 10 morning snack

Larabar and Kombucha at WW.

Day 10 lunch

Tipalipa. Salad with strawberry salsa (from Jen at the gym) and avocado.

Day 10 afternoon snack

Apple and almond butter.

Day 10 supper

Leftover turkey pizza casserole (it’s finally gone), leftover veggies, butternut squash with ghee and grapes.

Day 10 evening snack

Banana, pineapple, nuts, raisins, coconut

Day 10 snack

Had to have some seeds!

So yesterday was good. Snacky again, but whatever. I did weigh-in at WW. Didn’t look, but Kathryn told me it was good! 🙂

Last night I actually slept pretty well, that’s because I didn’t go to bed until almost 10pm and I was tired! I got up and walked for 35 minutes on the treadmill this morning. DOR, but still want 6,000 steps at minimum.

I work 8:45-1 today and then I work WW from 4:45-7pm. L has tennis tonight and I’m picking her up at 8pm. That means I’ll probably go for a walk while she’s at tennis. It’s supposed to rain today and I don’t know if they will go inside the school or just cancel. I guess I’ll find out when it happens.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

