Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Day 12 Whole 30 (with Day 11 food)

on June 12, 2015

Day 11 was pretty good. I was hungry after breakfast and before work so I had an orange to tide me over.

Day 11 breakfast

Watermelon, cantaloupe. An egg with veggies and side pork.

Day 11 am

Orange

DAy 11 snack work

Butternut with ghee and hard boiled egg.

Day 11 lunch

Salad with chicken, homemade ranch & olives.

Day 11 snack

Seeds.

Day 11 snack WW

Larabar and Kombucha at Weight Watchers

Day 11 supper

Pork chop, homemade ketchup, spaghetti squash with ghee and homemade coleslaw.

Day 11 evening snack

Nuts, coconut, raisins.

I slept really well last night, really well! Finally, after 11 days! I was excited to go to the gym today.

Friday’s WOD:
A. 1 1/4 Front squat, (http://www.catalystathletics.com/exercise/168/1-14-Squat/), 3×5, same weight all sets, 3:30 clock 65#, this is hard!

B)With a partner, against a 25 minute clock:
2k row buy-in then,
AMRAP:
50 wall balls
250m run with wall ball

Due to rain we didn’t run but did this…

20 walking lunges while partner hangs on the bar

20 sit-ups while partner holds plank – Mary and I got 4 rounds and 40 Wallballs!

Notes: Split the work any way you want. Both partners must run the 250 together and bring the ball with them. Post partners and rounds completed to board

I’m going to walk and read soon and then meal plan for next week. I have nothing to do today except set up for the garage sale. I’m hoping the rain passes so I can walk outside this afternoon or evening.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

