Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Day 14 Whole 30 (with Day 13 food)

on June 14, 2015

So yesterday’s garage sale was pretty bad. I’m having a friend come today to look through the clothes before they go to St. Vincent’s or somewhere else. I didn’t do a lot yesterday at all, but I was good with that! LOL

Here’s the food.

Day 13 breakfast

Breakfast, 1/2 apple & kiwi, eggs with olives in them (yum!), scrambled veggies with a chicken sausage.

Day 13 morning snack

Starving at 10:45 so I had an apple and almond butter.

Day 13 lunch

Lunch was beets, salad with avocado & homemade chicken salad.

Day 13 afternoon

Seeds and tea.

Day 13 supper

Cherries & grapes. Turkey burger with homemade ketchup and mustard, pickle, sweet potato and fried up spaghetti squash, onions & peppers.

Day 13 night snack

Banana, pineapple, nuts, raisins, coconut. I did have a bit more nuts too.

I did pretty well yesterday. The evening started me snacking on extra nuts and seeds, but I stopped it before it got crazy and flossed and brushed my teeth.

I was able to sleep in an hour later than normal, BUT I also went to bed 2 hours later than normal. Whatever! I did not workout this morning. I did clean my bathroom and even got out the toothbrush for the nooks and crannies! I think it looks better than it has in ages! I really should mop the kitchen floor, but I may have the girls do that later.

We also have to take down the garage sale yet and I have to take the tables back to Jen this afternoon. Otherwise it’s going to be a low key day for me.

Here’s my upcoming week…

  • Monday – gym, work 8:45-5 (covering for co-worker), girls going to Noah’s Ark, walk at night
  • Tuesday – gym, walk at home, work 1-5, girls at friend’s house (or Noah’s Ark), tennis for L
  • Wednesday – gym, walk at home, work WW, work 5-8:30
  • Thursday – DOR, work 8:45-1, take L to tennis at night
  • Friday – gym, walk at home, shop Costco with Tricia in the morning
  • Saturday – gym?, Rachel comes in the afternoon
  • Sunday – ?, Father’s Day
Leave a Reply

