Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Whole 30 Day 27 (with Day 26 food)

on June 27, 2015

Friday morning I went to the gym, it was a sweaty workout! I came home and walked a bit before the girls and I went kayaking. Friday night we went to the Relay for Life and walked and walked and walked….

Day 26 preWOD

Cherries before the WOD

Day 26 breakfast

Eggs with olives, avocado, veggies with sausage, fruit

Day 26 lunch

Salad with chicken, oil, olives and butternut squash with ghee

Day 26 supper

Chili dogs, homemade fries, pickle, homemade coleslaw

Day 26 snack

Apple and almond butter right after supper

Day 26 evening snack

Snack mix for after the Relay

Day 26 evening

Banana and applesauce before bed.

girls kayaking3 062615

While at the Relay we bit on a bunch of items at the silent auction. We went back this morning to walk a bit, L had the pancake breakfast and we won 5 gift baskets! I paid $146 for $288 worth of items AND got a $100 in one of the baskets. I made out like crazy for $46! I also got a present for my new nephew and his older brother and mother. 🙂

Today was our annual picnic with my college friends. It was a beautiful day and I enjoyed seeing them all so much. The kids even had a great time playing together!

all the kids

pyramid2

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

