Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Whole 30 Day 29 (with Day 28 food)

on June 29, 2015

Here’s yesterdays food.

Day 28 breakfast

Day 28 lunch

snack

Day 28 supper

Day 28 after supper

Day 28 snack

DAy 28 snack2

Still a snacker, but better than I had been in May!

I went to the gym this morning and hit a new PR on my snatch!

Monday’s WOD:
A) Snatch Practice: 15 min to build to a heavy single. – 80# new PR!

Notes: don’t allow your technique to get sloppy for the sake of a PR; use the technique we’ve been drilling and apply it to the full movement

B) 5min AMRAP of:
20KB Swings (50/35)
10 Burpees

rest 1min, then 4min AMRAP of:
15KB Swings (50/35)
7 Burpees

Rest 1min, then 3min AMRAP of:
10KB Swings (50/35)
5 Burpees

I used a 45# KB and did way to many burpees on a Monday! LOL

I walked for 15 minutes on the treadmill and had a wonderful breakfast.

I work 8:45-1 and then L has piano at 1:45, and C has a dentist cleaning at 2:30pm. Rushing around for me this afternoon. Then if it’s not raining C wants to go to a park to look for some shells on the shoreline.

Enjoy your Monday!

Leave a Reply

