Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Feeling better!

on July 7, 2015

Happy Tuesday! Things are going better for me today. Don’t get me wrong, the workout still sucked! LOL My body wasn’t so abused feeling though.

A) Back squat, 3×5 @82.5% of new training weight; 3:30 clock – 115# and hard!

B) 3 rounds of (15 min cut off):
Run 400m
25 hand-release push-ups
25 wall balls

I didn’t finish part B in time, but I was sucking wind the entire time!

I’m going to walk and read, scrub the kitchen floor and then shower up for the day. The girls are hanging with friends while I work this afternoon. I’m hoping for a walk after supper and during my 10 minute break at work. The humidity has finally passed and it’s almost cool feeling this morning. A welcome change since I could turn off the AC and open up the windows.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

