Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

What’s going on?

on August 9, 2015

My coworker at the library retired! That means starting next week I’m taking over her hours. I’m bummed that it’s during summer vacation, but life will go on. Now I’ll work M-Th 8:45-1, Tuesday til 5pm and then again from 5-8:30 on Wednesday. I’m hoping to drop that Wed. night in September, but I’ll know for sure when the schedule comes out.

This coming week….

  • Monday – gym, work 8:45-1, piano for L at 2pm
  • Tuesday – gym, work 8:45-1, register L for school
  • Wednesday – gym, lunch out with friends, work 5-8:30
  • Thursday – DOR?, work 8:45-1, register C for school
  • Friday – gym, do something with the girls, L has a birthday party at 5
  • Saturday – Farmer’s Market in Madison, shopping, Music Fest at 4pm, L performs around 6pm
Leave a Reply

