Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

This week

on August 17, 2015
  • Monday – gym, work 8:45-1, piano, work 5-8:30
  • Tuesday – gym, work 8:45-5
  • Wednesday – gym, work 8:45-1, music in the park
  • Thursday – gym or DOR, work 8:45-1
  • Friday – gym, trampoline park, ortho at 2:20
  • Saturday – workout at home, Madison Farmer’s Market

Things are going okay. This week should be my last night. I swapped Wednesday and Monday with a co-worker. I’m hoping I’m done with evenings except for helping someone out on vacation.

2 weeks until school starts. My girls are ready to go back and I’m ready for them to get a routine going again.

Saturday night was Music Fest in town. Here are a few pics.

Music Fest 2015 Music Fest 2015a Music Fest 2015b Swing Crew

Leave a Reply

