Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

The week ahead

on August 23, 2015
  • Monday – gym, work 8:45-3 (covering 1/2 a shift for someone)
  • Tuesday – gym, work 8:45-4:30, Open House for L at Middle School at 5:30
  • Wednesday – gym, work 1-5
  • Thursday – gym?, work 8:45-1, Open House for C at Elementary School at 4:30
  • Friday – gym, work 1-6 (because we are short handed)

Last Friday I took the girls and two friends to the trampoline park in Wisconsin Dells. They had an exhausting time! After that we did some shopping at the Dells Outlet Mall. C still needed new tennis shoes and we found a cute Asics pair for her. Then we headed to Claire’s for some jewelry.

My diet hasn’t been going great, but I’ll get through it. I know I’ve gained weight, but I don’t care to see the number, more like getting my stomach smaller so I don’t feel so puffy! LOL

School is almost back in session and I’m looking forward to more structure in the girls’ lives and them getting back to learning vs. not doing much.

Leave a Reply

