Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Day 8 Whole30

on October 9, 2015

DAy 8 B Day 8 L Day 8 prewod Day 8 S

Missing is an apple with sunflower butter and a handful of nuts.

I’ve made it 8 days without sugar, grains or dairy. It hasn’t been awful, but I’ve been mindful of food laying around. I almost popped a candy corn in my mouth, I almost picked at some bread when I was making lunches, etc.

I went to the gym this morning, but didn’t want to. My arms, specifically shoulders, are so sore from yesterday that it’s hard to brush my hair, or just lift my arms period. I’m hoping that my working out today I loosened some things up a bit. I guess 60 pullups did me in!

Leave a Reply

