Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Day 13 Whole30

on October 14, 2015

Day 13 PreWOD

Day 13 B

Day 13 L

Day 9 snack

Forgot supper, which was tilapia, roasted potatoes & squash and green beans. I also had some fruit and nuts later on.

So today, Day 14, marks two weeks on Whole 30. This time around has been a lot easier. I know what to buy, what to cook, what to avoid and the prep work doesn’t seem as overwhelming. Hubby has passed on pizza at work twice! I’m impressed.

I’m off to shop soon and get some errands done before I work at 1pm.

Enjoy the day!

Leave a Reply

