Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

What’s up?

on October 28, 2015

I made it 26 out of 30 days. Yesterday was L’s 13th birthday and I ate whatever the heck I wanted for supper! I’m happy to be done with it, but I still have to work on myself and my food issues.

Here are some pics from the past few days.

almost 13 another funny card cake Carly squinting cheese face close up cake clothes cutting cake laughing Lydia with cake Lydia's Cake singing

girls with earrings Lydia age 13 MACS make a wish mom and lydia 13 opals open earrings singing 13

Not in order, I’m too lazy for that jazz!

Leave a Reply

