Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

The days ahead…

on January 17, 2016

This weekend was nice, not much going on and I sold my elliptical! Cash money! LOL I’m going to use some of it for new glasses. I’ve had the same frames for ever! Time for a bit of a change, but nothing too drastic.

My week…

  • Monday – gym, work 8:45-1:15 (train new person)
  • Tuesday – gym, work 8:45-1, massage in the afternoon (if my lady is back in town in time)
  • Wednesday – gym?, work 8:45-5:15 (train for 15 minutes)
  • Thursday – gym, work 8:45-1
  • Friday – gym, work 8:45-1, early release for the kids, eye wax appointment at 1:45, friends over?
  • Saturday – workout at home, work 8:45-2, massage tonight if not Tuesday
  • Sunday – workout at home, catch up on things around the house.

 

Leave a Reply

