Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Things coming up…

on January 31, 2016

…not much is coming up! LOL

  • Monday – gym, work 8:45-1
  • Tuesday – gym, work 8:45-1
  • Wednesday – workout at home (snowstorm!), work 8:45-5 if I can make it in
  • Thursday – gym, work 8:45-1
  • Friday – gym, work 8:45-1
  • Saturday – workout at home, lunch in Tomah with girlsfriends
  • Sunday – workout at home, retirement party for Michele at 1:30pm

So, things are going pretty well with food and my weight. I’m at 175# this morning and was 174# yesterday morning. I still want to hit the next milestone of 170#, but I don’t think it’ll happen by Valentine’s Day, so I’ll shoot for the end of February instead. I might treat myself to a manicure if I can get my nails to grow out by then and my cracked skin to heal up.

Today I have to bake bread, clean up the house a bit and possibly make some baked oatmeal. I have to see if L would eat it in the morning if I make it.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

