Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Whole30 starts tomorrow

on February 21, 2016

So, no joke, my eating is not the greatest. I just need a reset so hubby and I are starting Whole30 tomorrow. Yesterday the girls and I went shopping for clothes and food, today I’ve been busy prepping food.

So far I’ve made…

  • spicy breakfast beef
  • sage turkey sausage
  • chicken breasts
  • salmon patties
  • ketchup
  • mayo
  • ranch dressing
  • baked potatoes

I still need to make salads and ghee and I’m making bread for the girls. Hubby hardboiled the eggs and finished up some shopping this morning.

Last night we watched the 3rd Star Wars movie and I liked that one too! Who knew I’d like Star Wars so much?

The week ahead is just going to the gym & working. It’s also my Saturday to work. Boo.

Leave a Reply

