Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Whole30 Done!

on March 26, 2016

I haven’t been blogging much, mostly because I don’t feel like it! LOL

I did finish up the Whole30 last week, I lost 2.8# and 12 1/2″, mostly on my lower half!

I’ve been enjoying some sugary Easter treats, but still trying to stay conscious of how much I’m eating. I know I do better when I’m on Whole30 since it’s very restrictive. However, I’m not missing out on Easter ham and a nice dessert. Although this year I bought frozen cheesecake slices, that way we don’t have an entire cheesecake laying around talking to me to eat it! LOL

Today I’m heading to the gym to watch people do the 16.5 Open workout. I’m not doing it, no way! I haven’t been to the gym since Tuesday! I have exercised each day, just not lifting. I feel like I need a break, so I took it!

That’s what I know. Enjoy your weekend and Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

