Gardening today & DOR

Good morning!

I had a great day yesterday and a wonderful night of sleep. I tried to finish reading my book last night but I could NOT keep my eyes open. That just means that later on today I get to sit down and finish it.

C is at a sleepover and I have to get her at 9am. Hubby is going to pick up some mulch for our front yard and later on the girls and I will be putting some things in the garden. I think it should finally be dry enough to plant. I also need to make granola today and granola bars. Those two things don’t take very long.

My upcoming week looks like this….

  • Monday – FF, work 8:45-1, walk after supper, no piano for L
  • Tuesday – FF, exercise at home, work 1-5, walk after supper
  • Wednesday – FF, work WW, work library 5-8:30
  • Thursday – FF, work 8:45-1, pickup fundraiser, work WW
  • Friday – FF, exercise at home, early release for the kids
  • Saturday – FF, 10am haircuts for the kids and/or me, hubby may be working a side job
  • Sunday – Mother’s Day?